Parion Team

The Parion Animal Nutrition Team

The Parion team is comprised of a tightly-knit group of dedicated long-term employees who live and work in the communities they serve. We’re proud to contribute to the success of not only our customers, but of our communities as well.

Every member of the Parion team is responsible for great customer service first and foremost. If there’s something you need, just ask.

Meet the Parion Nutrition Team and feel free to contact them directly by phone or email.

Peter VanBoekel

Sales Manager

Owner

Cell: 519-533-2530

Email: peterv@parion.ca

Burt Wilkins

Bulk Feed Management

Owner

Cell: 519-635-6791

Email: burtw@parion.ca

TJ McDougall

Dairy Support Manager

Owner

Cell: 519-465-0085

Email: tjm@parion.ca

Dan Witzel

Dairy Sales & Support

Owner

Cell: 519-608-2761

Email: danw@parion.ca

Steven Boekee

Dairy Sales Representative

Phone: 519-281-9333

Email: steveb@parion.ca

Katelyn Fraser

Dairy Sales Representative

Phone: 519-532-6853

Email: katelynf@parion.ca

Alan Dehn

Swine Sales and Support

Phone: 519-788-2259

Email: aland@parion.ca

Crystal Geer

Dairy Sales Representative

Phone: 613-922-0735

Email: crystalg@parion.ca

Matt Schlegel

Bag Delivery Services

Phone: 519-462-2222

Email: matts@parion.ca

Justin Laker

Bag Delivery Services

Phone: 519-462-2222

Email: delivery@parion.ca

Rob Masters

Bulk Delivery Services

Phone: 519-533-2544


Dan Osmond

Warehouse and Distribution Manager

Phone: 519-462-2222

Email: delivery@parion.ca

Tanya Vander Vecht

Accounting Manager

Phone: 226-232-6263

Email: tanyav@parion.ca

Melinda Vance

Equine Specialist

Phone: 519-462-2222

Email: melindav@parion.ca

Gene Geroly

Purchasing and Customer Support

Phone: 519-462-2222

Email: geneg@parion.ca

Barb Raposo

Purchasing Manager

Phone: 519-462-2222

Email: barbr@parion.ca

CONNECT WITH US!

Unsure who to contact? Call the store directly for assistance with your questions or for more information

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Check out our Farm & Table Store

Monday - Friday - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Phone: 519-462-2222 | Email: store@parion.ca